MixedMetrics

Improvado pricing

Improvado pricing by plan, cost per month and row limits and what a custom quote covers

Improvado now publishes starting prices for its reporting plans. Earlier in 2026, every reporting tier required a sales quote. The pricing page read on October 25, 2026 lists MCP Only at $100 a month, Starter from $20,000 a year and Growth from $50,000 a year. Enterprise remains quoted.

Read-only connectors, blended truth, no PII exposure

The Blend Board
Interactive demo
Scenario
Sources
Master blended read-out Blending sources... last 30 days
Blended ROAS
MER
Blended CAC
Spend
Revenue
New customers
Channels, spend vs revenue
AI insight
Run the blend to see what is driving revenue
Mx What changed

|

What's working
Where money leaks

Figures are illustrative. Your own stack connects read-only.

MCP Only runs inside your own AI agent using your existing LLM setup. Starter and Growth are bought through a demo and include published row allowances, workspaces and sync schedules. Every plan includes all connectors and destinations, and the price follows data volume rather than a share of ad spend.

This page compares the current plans, explains the row limits and shows where professional services and analytics add-ons fit.

The short answer

Improvado offers MCP Only at $100 a month, Starter from $20,000 a year and Growth from $50,000 a year. Enterprise is quoted through sales. MCP Only includes 2M rows a year, daily sync, 300 MCP actions a week, one workspace and SOC 2 Type II, and runs inside your own AI agent with your existing LLM setup. Starter includes 20M rows a year and Growth 60M to 200M. Enterprise includes 1B rows a year and unlimited workspaces. Pricing is based on rows, not a share of ad spend, and every plan includes all connectors and destinations. The pricing page no longer lists a free plan.

Growth teams Agencies Ecommerce Founders

Blended across ad, sales, and ecom

Read-only connectors

Why it works

What you get with improvado pricing

01

Rows per year is the meter

The published row allowances are 2M a year on MCP Only, 20M on Starter, 60M to 200M on Growth and 1B on Enterprise. Every plan includes all connectors and destinations. Pricing is based on data volume, not a share of ad spend.

02

Three plans have published prices

MCP Only costs $100 a month. Starter starts at $20,000 a year, about $1,667 a month, and Growth at $50,000 a year, about $4,167 a month. Starter and Growth require a demo to buy; Enterprise is quoted through sales.

03

MCP Only runs in your AI agent

The self-serve $100 plan uses your existing LLM setup inside Claude, ChatGPT, Codex or another AI agent. It includes 300 MCP actions a week, one workspace, daily sync and SOC 2 Type II.

What it covers

Connect, blend, and see what is driving revenue

MixedMetrics turns scattered platform numbers into one blended read-out of ROAS, CAC, MER, and revenue, with AI that flags where spend is leaking.

  • See all four Improvado tiers with the limits read off improvado.io
  • Understand how rows per year decide your Improvado bill
  • Work out whether 2 million rows a year covers your actual reporting granularity
  • Compare Improvado with the marketing data platforms that publish a full price ladder
  • Compare self-serve MCP Only with the demo-led Starter, Growth and Enterprise plans
Master read-out Illustrative
Blended ROAS
3.8x
MER
4.2x
Blended CAC
$29
Revenue
$214k

AI insight

TikTok is carrying ROAS at 4.8x while Meta CAC crept to $41. Shift budget to recover efficient revenue.

Illustrative figures showing the layout · not a customer account

Why MixedMetrics

Blended truth, AI insights, no BI tool required

Not eight conflicting platform dashboards, not a data engineer, not a spreadsheet that rots by Friday. One blended view you can act on.

One blended read-out

Blended ROAS, CAC, MER, LTV, and revenue by channel in a single live view, instead of eight platforms claiming the same conversion.

AI that finds the leak

The insight layer reads the blended data and tells you what changed and where spend is leaking, before the month closes.

Connect, do not migrate

Read-only connectors to the tools you already run. No re-platforming, no pixel surgery, first dashboard in minutes.

Compare

Improvado plans, read off improvado.io/pricing

Swipe to see the full table

Plan Price Rows per year MCP actions per week Actions per day Workspaces Data sync
MCP Only $100 a month 2M 300 Not specified 1 Daily
Starter From $20,000 a year 20M 400 20 1 Daily
Growth From $50,000 a year 60M to 200M Not specified Not specified Up to 10 Daily to twice daily
Enterprise Chat with sales 1B Not specified Not specified Unlimited Not specified

Compare

What 2 million rows a year covers in daily reporting

Swipe to see the full table

Reporting shape Rows per day Rows per year Fits in 2M?
5 platforms, campaign level, 50 campaigns each 250 91,250 Yes, with room to spare
5 platforms, ad group level, 200 ad groups each 1,000 365,000 Yes
5 platforms, ad level, 1,000 ads each 5,000 1,825,000 Only just
5 platforms, ad level plus one breakdown (device) 15,000 5,475,000 No, about 2.7x over
5 platforms, ad level plus device and geo breakdowns 45,000 16,425,000 No, about 8x over

Compare

Improvado against the platforms in this category that publish a full price ladder

Swipe to see the full table

Platform Entry price Top published price What it meters Published connectors
Improvado $100 a month MCP Only Growth from $50,000 a year; Enterprise quoted Rows per year All connectors and destinations on every plan
Supermetrics $44 a month (Starter) Enterprise quoted Data sources and destinations Not a single published figure
Coupler.io $0, then $24 a month annual $199 a month annual (Pro) Accounts, destinations, refresh rate, rows per run 440
Funnel.io EUR 280 a month annual (Starter) Enterprise quoted Connectors and export destinations 117 Starter, 579 Business
Windsor.ai $0, then $19 a month annual $499 a month annual Data sources (3, 7, 10, 14) Not a single published figure
Adverity None published None published Quote built from annual marketing spend 600+
MixedMetrics $79 a month $449 a month Flat plan, no per-client or per-row meter Core ad, store and CRM sources

Compare

Improvado services and add-ons on the current pricing page

Swipe to see the full table

Item Price or allowance Availability
Advanced Intelligence From $20,000 a year Growth and Enterprise only; marketing mix modeling, incrementality testing and multi-touch attribution
Creative Analytics From $4,000 a year Growth and Enterprise only
Professional services credits 120 to 240 a year on Growth; 960 on Enterprise Hands-on professional services included on Enterprise
Compliance and access SOC 2 Type II on MCP Only; HIPAA on Growth; SSO through Azure or Okta on Enterprise Choose the plan that covers your requirements

In depth

Improvado pricing, worked through the way a buyer actually has to budget for it

How much does Improvado cost?

MCP Only costs $100 a month. Starter starts at $20,000 a year, about $1,667 a month, and Growth starts at $50,000 a year, about $4,167 a month. Enterprise is quoted through sales. These are the prices on improvado.io/pricing read on October 25, 2026.

Starter includes 20M rows a year, daily sync, 20 actions a day, 400 MCP actions a week and one workspace. All connectors and destinations are included, as they are on every plan.

Growth is marked Most popular and includes 60M to 200M rows a year, daily to twice-daily sync, up to 10 workspaces, 120 to 240 professional services credits a year, Premium Customer Support and HIPAA. Enterprise includes 1B rows, unlimited workspaces, 960 professional services credits, SSO through Azure or Okta and hands-on professional services.

Does Improvado have a free plan?

No free plan appears on the current pricing page. MCP Only is the self-serve entry plan at $100 a month.

MCP Only runs inside your own AI agent, such as Claude, ChatGPT or Codex, with your existing LLM setup. It includes 2M rows a year, daily sync, 300 MCP actions a week, one workspace and SOC 2 Type II.

How is Improvado priced?

Improvado is priced on data volume, measured as rows per year, rather than a share of ad spend. The published allowances are 2M on MCP Only, 20M on Starter, 60M to 200M on Growth and 1B on Enterprise.

Every plan includes all connectors and destinations. Supermetrics and Windsor.ai meter data sources, Coupler.io meters accounts, destinations and refresh frequency together, and Funnel.io meters connectors and export destinations. Compare those units with the rows your own reporting requires.

The practical consequence is that granularity costs money and breadth does not. Adding a tenth ad platform at campaign level is cheap. Switching your existing five platforms from campaign level to ad level with a device breakdown is what moves you up a tier.

Which Improvado plan fits an AI agent or a reporting pipeline?

MCP Only at $100 a month is the self-serve plan for querying marketing data inside your own AI agent. Its 2M rows a year is about 5,479 rows a day. Starter is the reporting entry plan from $20,000 a year with 20M rows.

The table above does that arithmetic for a typical stack. Five platforms reported at campaign level fit easily. Five platforms at ad level land at roughly 1.8 million rows a year, which fits with almost nothing spare. Add a single breakdown dimension such as device and you are at about 5.5 million rows, comfortably over.

If the required volume exceeds 2M rows or the job is a reporting pipeline, compare Starter at 20M rows from $20,000 a year. For more workspaces, compare Growth with up to 10 and Enterprise with unlimited workspaces.

Is there anything between $100 a month and an enterprise quote?

Yes. Starter starts at $20,000 a year for 20M rows and Growth starts at $50,000 a year for 60M to 200M rows. Their monthly equivalents are about $1,667 and $4,167, respectively; the published prices are annual starting prices.

A team needing 20M rows a year now has a published Starter plan to budget from. Starter and Growth still require a demo to buy, while Enterprise requires a sales quote.

Buyers in that position usually end up comparing against platforms that publish the whole ladder. Funnel.io pricing starts at EUR 280 a month on annual billing, Supermetrics pricing starts at $44, and Adverity pricing is the one platform here that still publishes nothing at all. For a self-serve connector priced by account rather than rows, Coupler.io vs Improvado pricing works through five real setups on both.

Does every Improvado plan include all the data sources?

Yes. Every current plan includes all connectors and destinations. That differs from Funnel.io, where the connector count is explicitly part of the tier, with 117 on Starter against 579 on Business.

If your shortlist turns on one specific integration, confirm its capabilities directly. Inclusion of all connectors and destinations does not by itself establish the fields or sync behavior available from an individual source.

Improvado or a finished dashboard and which one you are actually buying

This is the fork that decides most shortlists, and it is worth being blunt about which side we sit on. Improvado is an enterprise marketing data platform. It moves, harmonizes and governs marketing data at volume, feeds a warehouse and a BI layer, and offers Advanced Intelligence from $20,000 a year and Creative Analytics from $4,000 a year as add-ons for Growth and Enterprise only. Starter and Growth publish starting prices and require a demo to buy; Enterprise is quoted.

MixedMetrics is the other shape entirely. It is a finished blended dashboard: connect your ad platforms, store and payments read-only and get blended ROAS, blended CAC, MER, LTV and LTV:CAC on one live board, with an AI layer that flags where spend is leaking. It is $79 a month on Starter, $199 on Growth and $449 on Scale, flat, with no row meter and no quote.

We are not a replacement for an enterprise data platform and it would be dishonest to claim otherwise. There is no warehouse export and no Amazon Ads, Microsoft Ads or LinkedIn Ads connector, and white-label reports arrive only on the $449 Scale plan. What you get instead is the blended numbers on the day you sign up, at a price printed on the page. If you are weighing the two, the Improvado alternative comparison goes through it feature by feature, and marketing data platform pricing covers the wider category.

Good questions

Questions about improvado pricing

MCP Only is $100 a month. Starter starts at $20,000 a year, about $1,667 a month, and Growth at $50,000 a year, about $4,167 a month. Enterprise is quoted through sales. Starter and Growth are annual starting prices and require a demo to buy.
Yes. It publishes MCP Only at $100 a month, Starter from $20,000 a year and Growth from $50,000 a year. Enterprise says Chat with sales. Every plan includes all connectors and destinations, and pricing is based on rows rather than a share of ad spend.
Data volume, measured in rows per year. The allowances are 2M on MCP Only, 20M on Starter, 60M to 200M on Growth and 1B on Enterprise. Every plan includes all connectors and destinations.
It is about 5,479 rows a day. Five ad platforms reported at campaign level use roughly 250 rows a day, so that fits easily. Five platforms at ad level comes to about 1.8 million rows a year, which only just fits. Add one breakdown dimension such as device and you reach roughly 5.5 million rows, which does not fit.
No free plan appears on the current pricing page. MCP Only is $100 a month with self-serve signup, 2M rows a year, daily sync, 300 MCP actions a week, one workspace and SOC 2 Type II. It runs inside your own AI agent with your existing LLM setup.
Growth starts at $50,000 a year for 60M to 200M rows, up to 10 workspaces, 120 to 240 professional services credits a year, Premium Customer Support and HIPAA. Enterprise is quoted for 1B rows, unlimited workspaces, 960 services credits, SSO through Azure or Okta and hands-on professional services. Advanced Intelligence from $20,000 a year and Creative Analytics from $4,000 a year are add-ons for Growth and Enterprise only.
If you need a pipeline into a warehouse, Coupler.io starts at $24 a month on annual billing and Supermetrics at $44. If you want finished blended metrics rather than a pipeline, MixedMetrics is $79 a month and gives you blended ROAS, blended CAC, MER and LTV:CAC on one board without a sales call. Which is right depends on whether you want data moved or decisions made.

See your whole stack blended in one view.

Connect your ad channels, store, and billing through read-only connectors and watch blended ROAS, CAC, and revenue settle into one live dashboard.

See pricing

Read-only connectors, blended ROAS, CAC and MER, AI insights, no PII exposure.